Choosing a Background for a Business Card

I’m considering this for my new business card. It’s one of the many photographs I took on Kangaroo Island last week. Your thoughts?

Karma Flight

I had originally wanted to go with the following photograph I shot on Kangaroo Island in April this year, but I’m not completely sold on it now. Again, your thoughts…?

But now I like these! Maybe I should just get 100 of each and be done with it? Ah, I know why – it can get expensive to do this!

Sleeping Bee

There is a consistent theme about these card background:

  1. The image won’t overpower the text that will be added
  2. They are simple and direct.
  3. Bright and colorful with large empty space available for text.
  4. They tell you that I am all about vibrancy and visualisation
  5. They will stand out in a crowd.

But which to choose, which to have?! See anything you like?

One thought on “Choosing a Background for a Business Card

  1. Pingback: Finding Ones Own History « stephentrepreneur

Comments are closed.