Are You Buying from RedBubble Yet?

Many of my friends and family have said

  • > they don’t like purchasing products, clothing, framed photographs nor food over the internet, and
  • > they’d like to see and hold the product before they buy

So I’ve done them a big favour:

I purchased fifty-four [54] of my own cards a few days ago! They are all on display below with links to the full-size image.

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , , ,

, , ,

Now you can hold them, get a closer look at the quality of colour and cardboard , and enjoy purchasing them as Xmas cards! They should be arriving at work Monday week, so I’ll package them up and have them available to purchase from the second they arrive.

Want to buy a few? Get in quick. I have so many people waiting, I doubt they’ll be many left before the end of the day!

$5 each … or … 5-for-$20.
Each card comes with a white envelope and a resealable plastic bag.

