Owning an Apple Touch

Finally got me a new fancy Apple iPOD Touch, the iTouch. I got the t-shirt awhile ago, and it took me 6 weeks to squirrel away the funds for the real thing.

Around 5.00am yesterday morning I finally got it all worked out, all the amazing functions, attributes, finger-controls, and particularly, that iTunes is only necessary for converting your photographs, music and video for viewing on the device. I have 8gig of MPEG’s copied onto it for easy listening.

I also love [1b] my iFriend T-shirt. It can be purchased on Redbubble.com.

I Love [1] My Apple iPOD Touch

Will write a review on the iPOD Touch very soon, and it’s not all good news!

One thought on “Owning an Apple Touch

  1. Pingback: One Beer and a Pack of Nuts « stephentrepreneur

Comments are closed.