14 Shirts to Wear in 2010

Throughout 2009 I created a lot of graphics (some based on photographs of BMX riders in Adelaide) to my zazzle shop. [2017/06/29: My zazzle shop no longer exists.]

Can you spot which tshirts are most popular? Each image links back to my gallery for easy viewing, size and colour choice and purchasing:

DON’T YOU KNOW WHO I AM?

For wearing to businesses meetings when you think you are somebody and should be recognised.

KISS ME WHILE I AM STILL SINGLE

I created this for a female contractor who tried to hit on me. Seems she just wanted to be kissed. As a married man, I declined and made recommendations of all the single men in the office.

FIVE BMX’S ACROSS

Based on two photos of mine combined. This is actually the 2017 version where I cleaned up a LOT of pixels.

POPULAR BECAUSE I AM A FBIFACEBOOK IDENTITY

It reads a little funny. Needs a rehash.

SWORD, SKULL, AND ZOMBIE TSHIRTS

More than one tshirt, but a whole range designed after I was the unofficial photographer for the Adelaide Zombie Walk. My tshirts were designed LONG before they bought out there own range.

I SHOOT DEAD PEOPLE – TO SAVE YOUR BRAINS

Self explanatory … right?

DOCTOR WHO?

These are my parody of a franchise I revere. None of them use images from the francise, so they are not impeded by copyright.

ADMIT IT – LIFE WOULD BE BORING WITHOUT ME

I have no doubt this is true.

FORM ONE PLANET

[2017/06/29: Soon to be revitalised.]

Yes, there were more. Thankfully I noticed and connected each with their new version on my Redbubble tshirt gallery.

I have MANY more graphics recently drawn, created and ready to display! They will be uploaded very soon. Please feel free to visit my shop to comment on the art or buy a product. You are quite welcome!

