NEW: Four More Rat Shirts

Last year I displayed four of my rat-shirts , all on display within my Redbubble collection.

Making interesting and funny graphics is my 2nd favourite hobby, so here is another four creations now in the collection!

Falling with Rats was created early in 2011. Some days we want to escape the rat-race any which way possible, including falling through a hidden door, through the escape hatch, or just slipping sideways through a crack in the continuum. Don’t read too much into this idea, it was just a bit of fun. Hoping you like it as much as the last buyer did!

Falling with Rats

Flight of the Butter-Rat was born whilst a young niece wanted to use Uncle Stephen’s computer to draw. She’d seen me drawing with GIMP, so I asked her what she wanted to draw. “Butterfly’s!”, was her answer.

As I had been working on new ideas for the rat-series only a few minutes earlier, my mind went in crazy directions – and very quickly the butter-rats were born.

I do remember that the young lady was quite angry that I would suggest that butterfly’s were rats, but all was forgiven at Christmas time when she recieved her special tshirts, cards and calendars , plus this tshirt!

Flight of the Butter Rat

Red Rat Swarm and Flying Rat and Red Swarm were born out of an idea to overlay images so as to create interesting voids. Check out how the graphics appear when shown on different colour shirts to understand what I mean.

Red Rat Swarm

Flying Rat and Red Swarm

Hope you like my graphic as displayed on shirts. More will appear in this series soon!

