I, The Photograph Reviewer

In mid 2016 I created this video where I review the why, where and how of seventeen of my own photographs. By the time I decided to edit the production, I had removed a few photographs from the online photo gallery they are in – yet I decided to go forward.

Finally, completed, here it is for easy viewing. Below it are links to every photograph. Take a moment to view them – then maybe buy a few. Or else buy a tshirt.

[01] Providence
[02] NO LONGER AVAILABLE
[03] Tranquiliser
[04] White Gums II
~ + : [ White Gums | White Gums III | White Gums IV | White Gums V ]
[05] Cart Behind The Horse
[06] Shell Necklace
[07] Austin A70 Hampshire Ute, Left Door
~ + : [ Austin A70 Hampshire Ute Portrait | Austin A70 Hampshire Tray II | Austin A70 Hampshire Ute Tray |
[08] Off His Hinges
[09] Waiting
[10] NO LONGER AVAILABLE
[11] Coffee in Carpark
[12] Spanish Dancer
[13] White Gums III
[14] Chair in Sepia
~ + : [ Chair Shadow | Ripped Chair | Sepia Shadow ]
[15] Waiting Red Bike
[16] Australian Icon
[17] Knotted Rope

Postscript

Subscribe to see more. Remember to HIT the LIKE button when you finish watching!

